(833) TRY-REFEREE

Please, complete the form below and a valued team member will respond to your query within 2-3 business days.

Subscriber Sales:
ext 803
Sales@RefereeInc.com
 
Active applications:
ext 802
Applications@RefereeInc.com
 
Subscriber Guru Assistance:
ext 806
 
Subscriber Billing:
ext 804
Billing@RefereeInc.com
 
Technical Support:
ext 807
Support@RefereeInc.com
 
Human Resources:
ext 827
HR@RefereeInc.com
 
Employment Data Files:
ext 815
 
Umpire Elite™ Assistance:
Please, refer to elite number provided with invitation
Umpire@RefereeInc.com
 
Lineman Essential™ Assistance:
ext 817
Lineman@RefereeInc.com
 
Conversions:
ext 813
Conversions@RefereeInc.com
 
Separations
ext 812
Separations@RefereeInc.com
 
Data Corrections:
Documents@RefereeInc.com
 
Legal Correspondence:
Legal@RefereeInc.com
 


Referee, Inc.
43824 N. 20th Street West #2012
Lancaster, CA 93534

(All non-legal and unsolicited physical correspondence received will be discarded unopened)

Inquiries received in the wrong box, Referee™ team members will make every attempt to forward to the proper department. Please, include all pertinent data (including business name, purpose of inquiry, applicant reference number, etc) in each communication to prevent being spammed out and so that we may better assist you.